• Production
    Line
  • Single
    Product
  • Application
    Industry
  • Application
    Video
  • Picture
    Center
  • Ordering
    Information
  • News
    Center
  • Contact
    Us
    Home > Single Product > Clarification filter(diatomite)

    600×600 plate and frame diatomite filter machine


     
    600×600 plate and frame diatomite filter machine(plate and frame filter, diatomite cardboard purifier) belongs to the diatomite filter series in the clarification of paperboard filter, traditional products of our company, from the earliest cottonseed cake filter to the introduction of Germany Sen company (now KHS Ag) and the Swiss FILTROX advanced filtration technology and manufacturing process development and production. The structure consists of frame, pipeline system, filtering plate, a clamping device (gear handwheel, manual hydraulic, hydraulic automatic device for the user to choose), electrical appliances, waste soil discharge device (optional), diatomaceous earth system is composed, the use of diatomite and board with the use as a filter medium, can add to wine, health wine, wine, rice wine, oral liquid, fermentation liquid, beverage, syrup, soy sauce, vinegar, food and pharmaceutical and chemical industry liquid products of clarification filtration. Through the separation of the machine can make the diameter of 1 to 3um bacteria and solid particle 100% rejection, and better preserve the original characteristics, the turbidity value can reach 0.5 EBC, and has features of simple structure, stable and reliable performance, convenient operation and so on.
    Filtering principle:
    The machine is composed of a plurality of filter units, and each filtering unit is by the filter plate and the filter frame, board composition and cardboard folder in between the frame as an adsorbent filter media diatomaceous earth support plate. Before filtering first pre coating, namely the first containing a certain amount of diatomite with pump to pressure input machine in the filtering unit, and circulation to produce pressure difference, make celite adsorbed on the surface of the board is evenly, forming a filter layer, a pre coating, filtration is filtrate the pump pressure input machine which flows into each of the filter units, by diatomite filter layer and cardboard interception by filtrate residue, and filtered supernatant again by each filter unit set in, from the liquid outlet tube machine, so as to achieve the purpose of purification.


    With the passage of time filtering, in the pre coating is filter out impurities will more and more and block filtering channel. Therefore, it is necessary to add a certain amount of diatomite, let diatomite accompanied by the filtrate in the suspended solid matter, also by the screen interception and adsorption, the formation of new filter layer, don't let new filter layer of micro hole to fully clogged and keep its filtering performance, so as to prolong the cycle of filter process, increase the total quantity of a filter. When the filter is required to be used for decolorization of the filter liquid, can increase a certain proportion of activated carbon, so as to achieve the effect of decolorization.

     
    ◆Technical parameter:

    Model

    JBK65

    Flow(t/h)( Fruit wine )

    14-16

    12.5

    10.5

    8.5

    7

    5

    Filtration area(m2

    38

    34

    28.6

    23.3

    19.3

    13.3

    Working pressure(Mpa)

    0.6

    Equipped with cardboard size(mm)

    597 x 1225 x 3.5

    Outline dimension

    Length× width× height

    (mm)

    5250 x 1020 x 1224

    3930 x 1020 x 1224

    Weight(kg)

    2100

    2000

    1850

    1600

    1500

    1350

     
    Vinegar filter videos:
     
    ◆Schematic diagram of structure:

     

    ◆Filter board, cardboard, sealing ring installation location:

     

    ◆600×600 stainless steel filter plate:

     

     

    Filter the scene:
     
     
     
    Before and after filtering effect comparison:

     

     

    • Copyright:Xinxiang City Zhongtian Machinery Co.,Ltd Address:Beihuan Road,Xinxiang City,China E-mail:ztcorp@126.com
    • Tel:86-373-5939868 Fax:86-373-3332133 QQ:1604288169 aliwangwang:xxsztjxie Perennial legal counsel:Fan Yongzhi
    點擊這里給我發消息
    Alibaba
    skype
    欧美成人在线观看

首頁 > 單機設備 > 澄清過濾機

600×600板框式硅藻土過濾機


 
    600×600板框式硅藻土過濾機屬于硅藻土過濾機系列中的澄清性紙板過濾機,是我公司傳統產品,由最早的棉餅過濾機,發展到引進德國SEN公司(現KHS公司)和瑞士FILTROX公司先進過濾技術和制造工藝而研制生產。其結構由機架、管路系統、過濾板組、壓緊裝置(有變速手輪、手動液壓、全自動液壓裝置供用戶選擇)、電器、廢土排放裝置(可選)、硅藻土添加系統組成,其利用硅藻土和紙板配合使用作為過濾介質,可對果酒、保健酒、葡萄酒、黃酒、口服液、生物發酵液、飲料、糖漿、醬油醋、食品添加以及醫藥和化工等行業液態制品的澄清性過濾。通過該機的分離能使直徑為1~3um的菌體及固體微粒100%截留,而更好地保留原液的特性,其濁度值可達0.5EBC以下,并具有結構簡單,性能穩定可靠,操作方便等特點。
◆過濾原理:
    本機是由若干個過濾機單元組成,而每個過濾單元是由濾板、濾框、紙板構成,紙板夾于板框之間作為吸附過濾介質——硅藻土的支承板。過濾前先涂好預涂層,即先將含有一定數量的硅藻土混合液用泵以一定壓力輸入機內的各過濾單元,并進行流動循環以產生壓差,使硅藻土較均勻地吸附于紙板表面,形成了過濾層、預涂層,過濾時被濾液經泵的壓力輸入機內,分別流入各過濾單元,通過硅藻土過濾層及紙板截留了被濾液中的殘余物,而濾后的清液再由各個過濾單元集于一起,從清液管流出機外,從而達到了凈化目的。
    隨著過濾時間的推移,在預涂層上被濾掉的雜質會越來越多,且將阻塞過濾通道,因此需添加一定數量的硅藻土,讓硅藻土隨同被濾液中的懸浮固物,能同時被濾網截留和吸附,形成新濾層,不讓新濾層的微濾孔給全部堵塞,保持其過濾性能,從而延長濾程周期,增加一次過濾總量。過濾時如需對被濾液體進行脫色,可增加一定比例的活性炭,從而達到脫色的效果。
 
主要技術參數:
型號
JBK65
參考流量(t/h)(啤酒)
14-16
12.5
10.5
8.5
7
5
總過濾面積(m2)
38
34
28.6
23.3
19.3
13.3
最大工作壓力(Mpa)
0.6
配用紙板尺寸(mm)
597 x 1225 x 3.5
外形尺寸(mm)
5250 x 1020 x 1224
3930 x 1020 x 1224
設備凈重(kg)
2100
2000
1850
1600
1500
1350
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
板框式硅藻土過濾機在某食醋廠澄清性過濾應用視頻:
 
◆板框硅藻土過濾機結構示意圖

 

◆板框硅藻土過濾機過濾板、密封圈、紙板安裝位置關系

 

◆600×600不銹鋼過濾板

 

 

◆食醋過濾現場

 

◆飲料過濾現場

 

 

◆過濾前后對比

 

  • 版權所有:新鄉市中天星火機械有限公司 地址:河南省新鄉市北環路東段化學與物理電源產業園新六街中段 E-mail:ztcorp@126.com
  • 電話:0373-5939868 傳真:0373-3332133 QQ:1604288169 旺旺:xxsztjxie 豫ICP備19024884號-5 常年法律顧問:樊永智律師
 鏈接:百度
進入營銷站
點擊這里給我發消息
旺旺洽談
skype洽談
螺旋壓榨機,壓榨機,螺旋脫水機,螺旋榨汁機,硅藻土過濾機-新鄉市中天機械有限公司是一家科技型民營股份制企業,專業從事螺旋壓榨機,螺旋脫水機,螺旋榨汁機,硅藻土過濾機等機械設備的研發、生產和銷售。本公司在有機垃圾的綜合處理上有著獨到的見解和研發,并對多個關鍵產品申請了專利。 Keywords: 螺旋壓榨機 壓榨機 螺旋脫水機 螺旋榨汁機 硅藻土過濾機
欧美成人在线观看