• Production
    Line
  • Single
    Product
  • Application
    Industry
  • Application
    Video
  • Picture
    Center
  • Ordering
    Information
  • News
    Center
  • Contact
    Us
    Home > Single Product > Fine filter

    1000×1000 plate and frame cardboard fine filter


     

    1000 x 1000  plate and frame cardboard fine filter (plate and frame filter, the cardboard purifier) belongs to the precision filter machine series of cardboard fine filter, diatomite filter, the fine filter, the structure consists of frame, pipeline system, fine filter plate group, a clamping device (gear handwheel, manual hydraulic, hydraulic automatic device for the user to choose), the products with required board, after the coarse filtration, turbidity value reached the requirements of the liquid for further purification. According to the performance of the board may achieve fine filtration and aseptic filtration, especially with sterilized cardboard can be 100% of 0.2 to 0.5um cell and solid particle retention and thus can replace the old craft of pasteurization and better retention of the original characteristics.


    The fine filtering machine widely used fine filtration or aseptic filtration in beer, wine, wine, fruit juice concentrate, gelatin, sodium alginate and after initial filter liquid. Especially for health wine, after the diatomite filter and after freezing treatment again after the fine filter can effectively solve the flocculent sedimentation problem.

    The device has the advantages of simple structure, convenient maintenance, easy operation, stable and reliable filtering quality, etc..
    ◆Filtering principle:
    To be filtrate under a certain pressure into the machine which flows into the filter unit, in cardboard adsorption, retention under the action, remove the residue, after each filtering unit to filter a liquid pooled together, filter outflow, and the filtrate was further purified.
    Technical parameter:

    Model

    JZL20

    JZL40

    JZL50

    Flow(t/h)(Beer)

    20

    25

    30

    35

    40

    45

    50

    Filtration area(m2

    118

    138

    160

    181

    200

    225

    251

    Equipped with cardboard size(mm)

    1982×1000×3.5

    Working pressure(Mpa)

    0.6

    Maximum hydraulic pressure(Mpa)

    24

    Piston Max stroke (㎜)

    1400

    Oil Pump Output(kw)

    1.5

    Outline dimension

    Length× width× height

    (mm)

    6630×2900×2165

    7530×2900×2165

    8530×2900×2165

    Weight(kg)

    8309

    8450

    9170

    9800

    10300

    11000

    11700

     
    • Copyright:Xinxiang City Zhongtian Machinery Co.,Ltd Address:Beihuan Road,Xinxiang City,China E-mail:ztcorp@126.com
    • Tel:86-373-5939868 Fax:86-373-3332133 QQ:1604288169 aliwangwang:xxsztjxie Perennial legal counsel:Fan Yongzhi
    點擊這里給我發消息
    Alibaba
    skype
    欧美成人在线观看

首頁 > 單機設備 > 精細除菌過濾機

1000×1000板框式紙板精濾機


 

    1000×1000板框式紙板精濾機(板框過濾機、紙板過濾機)屬于精濾機系列中的紙板式精細過濾機,是硅藻土過濾機后的精細過濾,其結構由機架、管路系統、精濾機板組、壓緊裝置(有變速手輪、手動液壓、全自動液壓裝置供用戶選擇)組成,該產品配上所需紙板后,可對經粗濾后,濁度值達到規定要求的液體進行進一步的凈化。根據紙板的性能可實現精細過濾和無菌過濾,特別是配上除菌紙板后能將0.2~0.5μm的菌體及固體微粒100%截留,從而可取代巴氏殺菌舊工藝,更好的保留原液的特性。
    該精濾機廣泛應用于啤酒、果酒、葡萄酒、濃縮果汁、明膠、海藻膠等經過初濾的液體進行精細過濾或除菌過濾。特別是對于保健酒,經過硅藻土過濾機后并經過冷凍處理后再經過該精濾機可以有效解決絮狀沉淀問題。
    該設備具有結構簡單、維修方便、容易操作以及過濾質量穩定可靠等優點。

◆過濾原理:

    待濾液在一定壓力的作用下進入機內,分別流入各過濾單元,在紙板的吸附、截留作用下,去除其殘余物,經各個過濾單元濾出的清液匯集于一起,流出濾機,從而使濾液得到了進一步凈化。
◆主要技術參數:
型      號
JZL20
JZL40
JZL50
參考流量(t/h)(啤酒)
20
25
30
35
40
45
50
總過濾面積(㎡)
118
138
160
181
200
225
251
配用紙板尺寸(㎜)
1982×1000×3.5
最大工作壓力(Mpa)
0.6
液壓最高壓力(Mpa)
24
活塞最大行程 (㎜)
1400
油泵功率(KW)
1.5
外形尺寸(㎜)
6630×2900×2165
7530×2900×2165
8530×2900×2165
設備凈重(㎏)
8309
8450
9170
9800
10300
11000
11700

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • 版權所有:新鄉市中天星火機械有限公司 地址:河南省新鄉市北環路東段化學與物理電源產業園新六街中段 E-mail:ztcorp@126.com
  • 電話:0373-5939868 傳真:0373-3332133 QQ:1604288169 旺旺:xxsztjxie 豫ICP備19024884號-5 常年法律顧問:樊永智律師
 鏈接:百度
進入營銷站
點擊這里給我發消息
旺旺洽談
skype洽談
螺旋壓榨機,壓榨機,螺旋脫水機,螺旋榨汁機,硅藻土過濾機-新鄉市中天機械有限公司是一家科技型民營股份制企業,專業從事螺旋壓榨機,螺旋脫水機,螺旋榨汁機,硅藻土過濾機等機械設備的研發、生產和銷售。本公司在有機垃圾的綜合處理上有著獨到的見解和研發,并對多個關鍵產品申請了專利。 Keywords: 螺旋壓榨機 壓榨機 螺旋脫水機 螺旋榨汁機 硅藻土過濾機
欧美成人在线观看