• Production
    Line
  • Single
    Product
  • Application
    Industry
  • Application
    Video
  • Picture
    Center
  • Ordering
    Information
  • News
    Center
  • Contact
    Us
    Home > Single Product > Fine filter

    Membrane filter


     

    With the continuous development of filtration technology, the application of membrane filtration technology has become more and more popular. In the alcohol and beverage industry, the use of static membrane treatment of air, steam, water and alcohol, as well as beverages, has become a fashion. Membrane filtration, also known as microporous filter. According to the differences in the precision are divided into membrane type fine filtration, membrane type sterilization filtering and two joint use of membrane filtration system; membrane filter not only has the advantages of simple structure, convenient operation, sanitary and reliable, but also has reliable biological and non biological stability and economy.


    In the beer industry, through the use of different aperture membrane filter, the beer is fine filtering and sterilizing filter, thus for the production of high quality beer (including draft beer) and provide reliable guarantee to the equipment. It can also be used with our original diatomite filter matching, composed of two-stage filtration system or three segment type filtering system, with good clarification and filtration and sterilization effect, the filtered liquid turbidity can be 0.25EBC. Due to the strong biological stability and chemical stability of membrane material, will not have any residue into the filtrate, so that wine quality is greatly improved, the filtered liquor not in thermal sterilization, does not change the wine original flavor and taste, it will not cause any loss of nutrients.


    In the wine industry, membrane filtration for final filtration of liquid products, commonly used in liquid filling before. In order to extend the sterilizing filter core and life expectancy of the filtration cycle, before filtration sterilization must be a good rough filtration with diatomite filter) and the fine filter (cardboard fine filter or membrane type fine filter to filtrate. The purpose is to maximize the reduced number of bacteria and clogging of the colloidal particles of the membrane and; so as to prolong the service life of the filter core, reducing the increased costs due to frequent replacement of the filter element.


    Our company production Chujun filter using sartorius production of sterilizing filter core, the material is nylon, polypropylene and polysulfone; this is a particularly suitable for final treatment of wine, beverage and pharmaceutical industry of liquid products of hydrophilic membrane, adsorption of small, no dissolution, heat resistant, acid and alkali resistance, sterilization effect is very good and absolutely will not affect the original basic characteristics; 100 times thermal sterilization and can keep the integrity. Sterilization filter absolute pore size 0.45 m and 0.2 m two, filter diameter Phi 70, No. 7 installation interface and common length is 30 inches, optional 10, 20 and 40 inches filter. A 30 inch filter, the filtration efficiency of 5--9hL/h, the total amount of filtrate treatment 60--100m3.


    Membrane type sterilizing filter comprises a closed container, membrane filter and subsidiary pipeline, sealed inside and outside of the container are mechanical polishing and no cleaning dead corner. Membrane filter is the core component of the filter, through the washing, the membrane filter can be recycled, so as to provide a high precision of the filter to provide a guarantee.

    ◆Some models of membrane filtration technology parameters:

    Flow(hl/h)( Beer )

    JLM3004

    JLM3008

    JLM3012

    20-35

    40-70

    60-100

    Number of filter elements( Root)

    4

    8

    12

    Filtration area(m2

    7.2

    14.3

    21.5

    Filter element specification

                            30″×0.45(0.2)μm

    Working pressure(Mpa)

                      0.7

    Maximum pressure difference(MPa)

                      0.3

    Sterilization temperature(℃)

                       95

    Tank volume(L)

    32

    90

    135

    Outline dimension

    Length× width× height

    (mm)

    430×1570

    600×1650

    720×1720

    Weight(kg)

    60

    100

    130

     

    • Copyright:Xinxiang City Zhongtian Machinery Co.,Ltd Address:Beihuan Road,Xinxiang City,China E-mail:ztcorp@126.com
    • Tel:86-373-5939868 Fax:86-373-3332133 QQ:1604288169 aliwangwang:xxsztjxie Perennial legal counsel:Fan Yongzhi
    點擊這里給我發消息
    Alibaba
    skype
    欧美成人在线观看

首頁 > 單機設備 > 精細除菌過濾機

膜過濾機


   

    隨著過濾技術的不斷發展,膜過濾技術的應用已越來越普遍。在酒類和飲料工業中,用靜態膜處理空氣、蒸汽、水和酒類以及飲料等已成為流行時尚。膜式過濾又稱微孔過濾,根據其精度的不同它分為膜式精濾、膜式除菌過濾和兩者聯合使用的膜式過濾系統;膜式過濾不僅結構簡單、操作方便、衛生可靠,而且具有可靠的生物和非生物穩定性以及經濟性。        
    在啤酒行業,通過選用不同孔徑的膜濾芯,對啤酒進行精濾或除菌過濾,從而為生產高質量的啤酒(包括純生啤酒),提供可靠的設備保障。它也可以與我公司原有的硅藻土過濾機配套使用,組成兩段式過濾系統或三段式過濾系統,具有良好的澄清過濾和除菌效果,過濾后的液體濁度可達0.25EBC,由于膜材料的生物穩定性和化學穩定性很強,不會有任何殘留物進入濾液,從而使酒的質量大為提高,過濾后的酒類不在進行熱殺菌,不改變酒原有的風味和口感,不會造成營養成分的任何損失。
    在果酒行業,膜式除菌過濾為液態制品的最終過濾,常用于液體灌裝之前。為了延長除菌濾芯的壽命及過濾周期,在除菌過濾之前,必須對濾液進行很好的粗濾(硅藻土過濾)和精濾(紙板精濾或膜式精濾),目的是最大限度的減少細菌數量以及堵塞濾膜的膠體顆粒等;從而延長濾芯壽命、降低因頻繁更換濾芯而增加費用。
    我公司生產的除菌過濾器采用德國賽多利斯生產的除菌濾芯,其材質為尼龍、聚丙烯或聚砜;這是一種特別適用于酒類、飲料和醫藥等行業液態制品最終處理的親水性濾膜,吸附性小,無溶出物,耐熱、耐酸堿性和除菌效果很好,且絕對不會影響原液的基本特性;可100次熱殺菌且可保持完整性。除菌濾膜絕對孔徑有0.45μm和0.2μm兩種,濾芯外徑為φ70,7號安裝接口,常用長度為30英寸,也可選10、20和40英寸的濾芯。一根30英寸的濾芯,其過濾效率為5--9hL/h,總濾液處理量60--100m3。
    膜式除菌過濾器包括密閉容器、膜濾芯和附屬管路等,密閉容器內外均機械拋光,無清洗死角。膜濾芯是濾器的核心元件,通過沖洗,可使膜濾芯再生,從而為再進行高精度的過濾提供保證。

◆部分型號膜過濾機技術參數:
參考流量(hL/h)
(果酒)
JLM3004
JLM3008
JLM3012
20-35
40-70
60-100
濾芯數量(根)
4
8
12
過濾面積(m2
7.2
14.3
21.5
濾芯規格
                        30″×0.45(0.2)μm
最高工作壓力(MPa)
                  0.7
最大壓差(MPa)
                  0.3
殺菌溫度(℃)
                   95
罐體容積(L)
32
90
135
外形尺寸(直徑×高)(mm)
430×1570
600×1650
720×1720
重量(kg)
60
100
130
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • 版權所有:新鄉市中天星火機械有限公司 地址:河南省新鄉市北環路東段化學與物理電源產業園新六街中段 E-mail:ztcorp@126.com
  • 電話:0373-5939868 傳真:0373-3332133 QQ:1604288169 旺旺:xxsztjxie 豫ICP備19024884號-5 常年法律顧問:樊永智律師
 鏈接:百度
進入營銷站
點擊這里給我發消息
旺旺洽談
skype洽談
螺旋壓榨機,壓榨機,螺旋脫水機,螺旋榨汁機,硅藻土過濾機-新鄉市中天機械有限公司是一家科技型民營股份制企業,專業從事螺旋壓榨機,螺旋脫水機,螺旋榨汁機,硅藻土過濾機等機械設備的研發、生產和銷售。本公司在有機垃圾的綜合處理上有著獨到的見解和研發,并對多個關鍵產品申請了專利。 Keywords: 螺旋壓榨機 壓榨機 螺旋脫水機 螺旋榨汁機 硅藻土過濾機
欧美成人在线观看