• Production
    Line
  • Single
    Product
  • Application
    Industry
  • Application
    Video
  • Picture
    Center
  • Ordering
    Information
  • News
    Center
  • Contact
    Us
    Home > Single Product > Other supporting series

    Diatomite mixing tank


     

    Using the mixing tank and various forms of diatomite filter matching for diatomite filter aid filtration agent preparation, pre coating, and in the process of filtering can filter agent of successive additions. By mixing tank body, a stirring device, centrifugal type sanitary pump (pre coated pump, diaphragm pump, electrical box and equipped with lighting device (optional) and velocity observation mirror filtering liquid conveying pipe, a filter aid agent conveying pipe and a flow meter (optional), cleaning device. There are 100-500 liters capacity for user selection.
    ◆Working principle:
    =1, according to a certain mixing ratio of diatomite or other filter aid and water or liquor mixture.
    =2, filtering of the prepared diatomaceous earth or other filter aid agent with water or alcohol mixed liquid with centrifugal sanitary pump input filter liquor conveying tube is further input filter, diatomaceous earth or other filter aid agent is deposited on the surface of the filter board, the formation of uniform filter layer.
    =3, during the filter by regulation diaphragm pump for transporting amount of the prepared diatomaceous earth or other filter aid agent and water or wine mixture, continuously added to the filtrate in conveying pipe, constantly to filter conveying new diatomaceous earth or other filter aid agent, surface continue to form a new filtering layer on the surface of the filter board.

     

    • Copyright:Xinxiang City Zhongtian Machinery Co.,Ltd Address:Beihuan Road,Xinxiang City,China E-mail:ztcorp@126.com
    • Tel:86-373-5939868 Fax:86-373-3332133 QQ:1604288169 aliwangwang:xxsztjxie Perennial legal counsel:Fan Yongzhi
    點擊這里給我發消息
    Alibaba
    skype
    欧美成人在线观看

首頁 > 單機設備 > 其它配套系列

混合罐


 

    該混合罐與各種形式的硅藻土過濾機配套使用,用于硅藻土過濾機助濾劑的配劑、預涂、以及過濾過程中助濾劑的連續添加。由混合罐體、攪拌裝置、離心式衛生泵(預涂泵)、隔膜泵、電器箱及配有照明裝置(選配)和流速觀察鏡的過濾液輸送管、助濾劑輸送管、流量計(選配)、清洗裝置等組成。有100-500升容量供用戶選擇。
◆工作原理:
    =1、按一定的混合比配制硅藻土或其它助濾劑與水或酒的混合液。
    =2、過濾前將配制好的硅藻土或其它助濾劑與水或酒的混合液有離心式衛生泵輸入過濾液輸送管內再輸入過濾機內,使硅藻土或其它助濾劑沉積在過濾紙板表面上,形成均勻的過濾層。
    =3、在過濾機過濾期間由可調節輸送量的隔膜泵將配制好的硅藻土或其它助濾劑與水或酒的混合液,連續地添加到過濾液輸送管內,不斷地向過濾機輸送新的硅藻土或其它助濾劑,使過濾紙板表面上不斷形成新的過濾層。

  • 版權所有:新鄉市中天星火機械有限公司 地址:河南省新鄉市北環路東段化學與物理電源產業園新六街中段 E-mail:ztcorp@126.com
  • 電話:0373-5939868 傳真:0373-3332133 QQ:1604288169 旺旺:xxsztjxie 豫ICP備19024884號-5 常年法律顧問:樊永智律師
 鏈接:百度
進入營銷站
點擊這里給我發消息
旺旺洽談
skype洽談
螺旋壓榨機,壓榨機,螺旋脫水機,螺旋榨汁機,硅藻土過濾機-新鄉市中天機械有限公司是一家科技型民營股份制企業,專業從事螺旋壓榨機,螺旋脫水機,螺旋榨汁機,硅藻土過濾機等機械設備的研發、生產和銷售。本公司在有機垃圾的綜合處理上有著獨到的見解和研發,并對多個關鍵產品申請了專利。 Keywords: 螺旋壓榨機 壓榨機 螺旋脫水機 螺旋榨汁機 硅藻土過濾機
欧美成人在线观看